Home 2015 February

AHL’s Western Shift, the new Pacific Divison

As many hockey fans already know there will be five American Hockey League teams making California home next year to create a new Pacific Division in the AHL. The NHL’s Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, San Jose Sharks, Los Angeles Kings and Anaheim Ducks will all have their AHL affiliates moving West to California for the

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments